Single Sisters Speak Out

The Modern Life of the Single Sister

I got your man and you can’t do anything about it… November 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sunny @ 11:59 am

Hey Everyone!  Today’s guest post was written by our girl Cuzzo, who hangs out with us over at the ” Treehouse .”   Enjoy!

 

 

 

“Girl when you call my phone

Just say what’s on your mind, ok?
Don’t call and hang up, I’m not into that …
you want me to tell you sumthin? Lemme tell you sumthin …”

          Lady Saw, I Got You Man

 

This post was inspired by the Comeback Girl: Two Chicks and a D!ck. I was having a discussion with a male friend about this the other night. I brought up an old conversation that I’d had with a female friend about that unwritten law of calling “the other woman.” Well, I figured every woman was like me and would want the truth, and if the shoe was on the other foot, in turn, they would tell the truth to the girlfriend/wife. Nope!

 

My friend is a d!ck’s chick and said she has been in that position and didn’t say nuttin – something to the effect of I ain’t got nuttin to do with ya’ll…you’re on your own, ask ya man. I was like – WTF! Are you serious? I can’t see myself responding that way because I’d be honest to the gf/wife (as the other) and if it were me (as the gf/wife) I’d hope the other woman would be honest too.

 

Well, long story longer my male friend was telling me that some women feel like they have a pact with other woman (the chick’s chick) while many others don’t (d!ck’s chick).  I wouldn’t tell the truth to cause anarchy in their relationship (which is what he thinks women do) – it’s just well, the truth. He told me that some women would just say no, we’re friends, nothing’s going on, don’t know what you’re talking about, etc. knowing they are sleeping with this man. I chalked it up to selfishness and desperation. Selfish because they’re trying to have that piece of the man for themselves – knowing he has a woman. Desperate because well, GET YO OWN D@MN MAN! In this case – sharing is NOT caring (unless all parties are informed and agree to share).

 

Update: I was called by a woman (my son’s father’s other child’s mother, who he lives with) and I told the truth – we slept together. She already knew. We all already know when our man is cheating (in this case, they weren’t together…his and her words – he just well, lied about seeing me) and we call to get that validation. Well, a mutual friend of our’s (an older man) said what I did was cheap and spiteful. I shouldn’t have told her about our relationship because it’s my (and our – me and his) business, not her’s, if she doesn’t have control of her man. I just do not see it this way. He (my son’s father) even asked why did I tell her anything…n!gga, she already knew.

 

Ladies: Have you called? Been called? What did you do?

Fellas: Have you had to call? (prob not! lol)  Anything similar happen to you?  

 

*btw that’s me in the pic but I’m not doing anything shady, lol.

 

 

 

Contributed By: Cuzzo

 

67 Responses to “I got your man and you can’t do anything about it…”

  1. Shelia Says:

    I’ve been called but you know what–I wasn’t the other woman–just the man’s friend and I told her if she’s having those type of trust issues with her boyfriend (my friend) they need to have a serious talk. They eventually broke up because he was cheating on her–but just not with me. I was actually his best “girl” friend who tried to get him to do the right thing by a–if he couldn’t be faithful, let the girlfriend go and be single or b–stop cheating and do right by the girlfriend.

  2. thecomebackgirl Says:

    I’ve never called. 3 boyfriends ago I had suspcions, but i never called. I really did know what i needed to know. That he WAS not being faithful. And not even physically. Im talking phone calls, hugged up on the phone and obscene hours of the night..stuff like that. I never even thought to check her. Because my thoughts are its HIS JOB to do the checking. When a man lets a desperate woman in, I’m blaiming and CHECKING “my man” not her. To me thats what a chick chick does. Sometimes women don’t have good motivations for calling. They not tryna yaya sisterhood with you. that want info. some are tryna figure out if they stay or leave based soley off of the other woman. She aint got nothting to do with it, in my estimation.

    I don’t even think I’ve been called. But I have been in an uncomfortable situation once 2 boyfriends ago. And he checked homegirl. I think this boyfriend was my karma for the one up top i wrote about. dat dude really did restore my faith in men.

  3. QB Says:

    My thoughts (in a list)

    1. If a woman has to ask if her man is cheating the answer is usually yes.
    2. It is not the other woman’s fault if a man isn’t being faithful (this is what I tell myself so I can sleep at night).
    3. Most men that are creeping show signs and if a woman doesnt see them… i wont go further
    4. If i was sleeping with a man that was cheating and his wife/girlfriend called i wouldnt tell her. Yes i am selfish and I admit it 100%. Not saying yes keeps me safer a little bit longer. Also I have a strange view of loyalty. Obviously my relationship is with him and therefor my trust is with him so why would I rat him out?
    5. If a man is cheating on his woman I really do think that is betwen the two of them. Obviously there is some problem in the relationship that needs to be addressed if he is cheating.
    6. Yes it takes someone with very low selfesteem to knowingly sleep with someone that is in a serious relationship
    7. Yes I am a recovering “other woman” who has 9 out of 10 times known she was being the other woman. And the reason I have decided to end that period in my life? Because I know I deserve more than someone who is cheating – it has nothing to do w/ anyone else’s situation but my own.
    8. Yes I know karma is a b!tch.

    Night ya’ll.

  4. nickisunshine Says:

    I have never been called or been called. I agree with QB, if you have to ask if your man is cheating, the answer is probably yes. I believe what is done in the dark will come into the light.. so I wait. I don’t even go through his phone/car/drawers, whatever, because in time, it will all be revealed.

    If a woman did call me, I’d be honest. He obviously had no loyalty to me (because he was cheating) so why would I have any loyalty to him and lie for him?

  5. cuzzo Says:

    @Nicki
    “so why would I have any loyalty to him and lie for him?”
    Precisely.

    I’m interested to hear what men have to say about this loyalty.

  6. nickisunshine Says:

    @Cuzzo: I’m interested in what they are going to say too! Tell your cuz he needs to come over and leave his comments on this. 😉

  7. Britt Says:

    I was called once, but I had no idea who she was talking about so I think it was a random that I gave my # so he would leave me alone.

    I have never called. I am not in the 8th grade anymore. Also, I am not married and have never been THAT invested in a man to get all 007 on him. And whose to say she would tell me the truth if I did call? From where I sit, it seems pretty ridiculous to call another woman asking her for info on YOUR man.

    If I got a real phone call, well … let’s just say it probably wouldn’t be pretty. What is it exactly that I have to tell you? Unless we are friends I have no loyalty to you. He is the one sleeping with you, telling you he loves you, not me. Depending on my mood and how you approach me I may or may not answer the questions. That doesn’t make me a d!’s chick … makes me a Britt’s chick. Gotta take care of #1.

  8. It’s been my experience that women have no code amongst each other. They usually do what they see is in their best interest. I wouldn’t expect a woman to lie if she gets that call, honestly it’s my hole that I dug so she has no reason to lie. Tell the truth and leave the dude to deal with an angry girlfriend. Odds are they will fall out and he’ll come see you anyway.

    I’ve never had to deal with it though, I have hard enough time trying to keep 1 woman happy… lol

  9. cuzzo Says:

    thanks for the comment Britt….

    and then what? u leave the dude alone? keep f*ucking him and tell him to check his woman?

  10. jac427 Says:

    Ok, well Britt is right, depending on my mood I may or may not answer @ that moment, but eventually chick will get the truth. I always have been that don’t realize I hate that shit so I tell them up front if I find out you’re doing anything wrong and she asks me or I run into her I’m probably going to tell her, because well if someone was creeping and freaking so much that they don’t sleep on the weekend (as my man) I would damned sure want someone to tell me the real damned deal. Don’t be holding crap back from me trying to keep me in line or have me doing things like what you want for your selfish reasons.

    It boils down to me not being able to stand a man doing things that take away my choices and then you have all of them.

  11. cuzzo Says:

    @Dave
    “Tell the truth and leave the dude to deal with an angry girlfriend. ”
    thanks *hugs* and *applause*

    “Odds are they will fall out and he’ll come see you anyway.”

    …now will that woman still want to see him knowing he’s a cheater? *dun dun dun*

  12. Anitra Says:

    I have never been called or had to call, but I know usually if you HAVE to call chances are she knows, i think the only reason to call is to be spiteful I mean think about it if you ever been cheated on YOU ALREADY KNOW, you don’t need extra folks calling to verify and rub it in.

    But if i got a call asking me (which i pray i would be in total shock due to unawareness of the gf/wife if not thats so trife) I would tell.

  13. nickisunshine Says:

    ““Odds are they will fall out and he’ll come see you anyway.”

    …now will that woman still want to see him knowing he’s a cheater? *dun dun dun*”

    A woman with sense won’t…. unfortunately there are A LOT of weak women out there… and she will open her door and let this fool back in for him to begin the cycle once again. I can’t stand weak women (if you can’t tell!)

  14. jac427 Says:

    I don’t care if he falls out with his mama he can’t come to me about it, he better find another method of dealing

  15. cuzzo Says:

    @Nicki
    thanks for the format change

    @jac
    “I don’t care if he falls out with his mama he can’t come to me about it”

    lol

  16. I’m kind of torn on this one. If you know the dude you’re sleeping with is married or in a relationship, you’re essentially as guilty as he is, so I’d question why you told her the truth and I’d come to this conclusion: you think it helps your cause out in the long run. People act in their own self-interest. You’re not saving children or whales by telling this man’s wife what he’s doing. He made his bed so he should have to sleep in it. What are you really telling her for?

    On the other hand, if you don’t know he married or in a relationship then I can understand why you’d spill the beans. Because you’re hurt. And ultimately concerned about your own self-interest. You want revenge and there’s no better way to get back at him than to bust his bubble.

    I think that if the other woman feels the need to tell the main woman that her man is cheating on her, then she needs to recognize why she’s doing it: it aint for some women’s rights or anything, its b/c for some reason, its because of how it affects her.

  17. nickisunshine Says:

    Panama just brought up a point… I guess I just assumed you’d didn’t know the guy was married or in a relationship b/c that is something I would NEVER do……

    There are some women who would knowingly cheat though… I’ll cut a b.

  18. the champ Says:

    yeah…my response to this question is based on whether or not the cheatee knew that the cheater was in a relationship.

  19. cuzzo Says:

    @panama
    thanks for your enlightenment
    “People act in their own self-interest”
    who’s interest should you have? if u have his interest that loyalty someone else mentioned – then u lie? or say nothing?

    what’s wrong with telling the truth? whether it hurts someone else or ure hurt – no matter what the motivation is, it’s the truth.

  20. cuzzo Says:

    @ the champ
    “in this case, they weren’t together…his and her words ”

    why she called/cared? *shrugs* it’s a lot more info to this scenario btw me/him/her…but bottom line is they weren’t in a relationship

  21. Shelia Says:

    Why be loyal to a man who is not loyal to you? When it’s a friend, that’s different because I wouldn’t rat out a friend, but a man who is trying to be intimate with me but yet want to remain intimate with another woman—I will rat him out quick because I don’t mess with men who are already involved—if he’s messing with me and got a woman calling then apparently I didn’t know anything about this “other” woman.

  22. When I say self-interest, I’m saying that nobody is doing it for the “right” reason. Now, if you dont know and you find out he’s married or something, my guess is you aren’t telling his wife b/c you think she deserves to know…you’re going to call her b/c you’re hurt or pissed…which is fine I suppose, but nobody’s so self-righteous where they’re first inclination is that, “oh my goodness, that poor married woman, she deserves to know the truth!”

    I’m guessing that comes later AFTER you hate him for a minute for lying to you.

    I’m all for telling the truth, but if its the truth you’re after, then my guess is you wouldn’t wait for anybody to call you either. It wouldn’t be you happen to see her out SO THEN you tell her. My guess is that it would have to be burning your soul to a point where you just got to let her know…

    As long as you don’t bust the windows out my car, I’m good. lol.

  23. Shelia Says:

    I forgot to add…men cheat because we allow them to. If you knowing know he has a woman–don’t settle for that. Either he dumps the other woman or don’t deal with him. A man who cheats can’t be trusted—ladies don’t sell yourself short.

  24. the champ Says:

    “if he’s messing with me and got a woman calling then apparently I didn’t know anything about this “other” woman”

    change the gender specific pronouns, and this echoes my sentiment.

    if i were made aware, though, that a woman i was seeing/fucking was in a relationship, i’d just dead the situation. unless i knew the guy, i probably wouldnt make any phone call. i don’t see the upside for anyone in doing that.

  25. nickisunshine Says:

    “I forgot to add…men cheat because we allow them to.”

    Let the CHU-UCH say Amen. LOL..

    There are always signs…

  26. Britt Says:

    @ cuzzo – it would be a wrap for him because he can’t keep his you-know-whats in line.

    I am at a stage where I am figuring out how I feel about labels (girlfriend/boyfriend, etc.) and how I feel about dating. I am all for going on dates with several people and not necessarily being exclusive during the “Getting to know you period”. So if I am just dating someone (for all practical purposes I consider dating spending time with someone in public to get to know them, not coming over their house to screw) I don’t assume they are only going on dates with me.

    That’s where it gets sticky. Women tend to think that any man that uses them to get off is their ____ (insert label here), especially black women. That’s why I would be annoyed with the call. I have a relationship with him, as do you. We don’t know each other, so who knows if you are just a rouge jump off thinking you are his main or what? Chances are, if ya’ll were in something serious there would be obvious signs and I would have left him alone before the situation escalated to that point.

  27. cuzzo Says:

    @panama
    “I’m all for telling the truth, but if its the truth you’re after, then my guess is you wouldn’t wait for anybody to call you either. It wouldn’t be you happen to see her out SO THEN you tell her. My guess is that it would have to be burning your soul to a point where you just got to let her know…”

    yes! i was not saying as the other woman u call to rub it in or inform. I’m talking about receiving a call as the “other” person. the woman has been lied to and lied to..and she’s just sick of it.

    @Shelia
    “men cheat because we allow them to”
    da truf!

  28. jac427 Says:

    Woooo-I’m about to holla…Amen…

    Now on the self-interest thing I say you’re right. We all know I was in a little situation where someone was lying to me AND when I found out the man’s wife’s info, I gave her a little call…his sister my ass!

    Not self-interest on that end, but rather self-awareness. I dunno…

    Shelia-You are extra right here…men do everything we allow them to do…if you don’t let them then they won’t do it

  29. jac427 Says:

    Britt-We call that multi-tasking that azz

  30. nickisunshine Says:

    Cuzzo, I vote to make your our THIRD single sister… you always get so many comments!!!!!

  31. Honestly … if the woman already knows that her “man” is with someone else … then I don’t see why she would “tell the truth”. She might not feel the need to lie about it or protect him … but she already knows she is the other woman so she wants to make sure the D keeps coming. If she spills the beans, then windows are likely to get busted or someone might get cut.

    But maybe that’s just me …

  32. well, well, well!!! not only have i been called, but guess what…i sholl in sams fuccn hell made a fone call and sent muthafuccn txt msgs!!!!!…ninjas are str8 up trife and i aint got an issue with familiarizing myself with his trife ass habits…oh…so u wanna fuck off, well, bitch, two can play that game…or betta yet, play it by yaself and im out!!!

    just recently ended a 19 month long disaster called a relationship with Marius H. Blake of 3161 N. Trezevant, Memphis TN 38127…google it…he’s been blue crushed!!!

    intyway…went out with a bang…yeah i kno the cat was married, separated, but still damn married, been tryna break up with this fool for damn near forever but my weak ass just keep running back like shit was gone be different…

    long story short…a definate end to it was the confessional call to his wifey!!! old ass mona cathey blake… now he hates me…THANK YOU LAWD!!!

    im all for calling and even receiving a fone call…cuz when u lie to TMV, ur making the decision to accept all consequences and trust there will be some…But if your gonna call, call me on some grown woman shit…not lil girl that got her face broke type of shit…say what you gotta say, keep ya tude to a minimum and its all GUCCI…anything else will gladly get you moved to the other side of the equation where shit just dont add up!!!

    let the church say amen!!!

  33. jac427 Says:

    I am I just Welll….

    Umm Nicki I co-sign

  34. nickisunshine Says:

    @Teena: LMAO. Girl, I am cracking up over here. You done straight called this fool out. I can’t.take.it!!!

  35. nickisunshine Says:

    “Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned…”

    I can’t even chastize you. I’ve been angry enough to THINK ABOUT doing some stuff.

  36. cuzzo Says:

    @nicki
    “Cuzzo, I vote to make your our THIRD single sister… you always get so many comments!!!!!”
    stank ya ma’am. i’d be honored…but honesty i invited some of the commenters by email.

    “cuz i’m a lay-dee” (works cite shanaynay)

  37. cuzzo Says:

    @Teena
    “let the church say amen!!!”

    AMEN!!!!

  38. jac427 Says:

    Cuzzo-We like you…

    Dying laughing @ Shanaynay

  39. nickisunshine Says:

    @Cuzzo: “stank ya ma’am. i’d be honored…but honesty i invited some of the commenters by email.

    “cuz i’m a lay-dee” (works cite shanaynay”

    So you have great marketing skills. Honey child we need ya. I am shooting you an email

  40. @Nicki…gurl that fool is making the devil come outta me…to this very mintit…he got his pet ga-rilla calling me talking bout how she gone whoop my ass…HA!! not this one…nonetheless…i digress…until the sun goes down, and then the demon shall be taking over!!!

  41. nickisunshine Says:

    “pet ga-rilla calling me talking bout how she gone whoop my ass”

    I just. died.**** ROFL..

    I cant’ believe he had this chick call you with threats girl… WOW!

  42. @QB: thanx for ur thoughts but NO MAAM PAM!!!

    I AGREE WITH THE WHOLE WOMANS INTUITION THINGY…THAT THANG DONT PLAY…HOWEVER…U LOOSE ME HERE:

    4. If i was sleeping with a man that was cheating and his wife/girlfriend called i wouldnt tell her. Yes i am selfish and I admit it 100%. Not saying yes keeps me safer a little bit longer. Also I have a strange view of loyalty. Obviously my relationship is with him and therefor my trust is with him so why would I rat him out?

    THAT IS INDEED A STRANGE VIEW OF LOYALTY…BE LOYAL TO URSELF FIRST THEN MAYBE HIM…CUZ JUST LIKE HE FOOLING OFF WITH U…THERE ARE OTHERS…AND HE DAMN SHOLL AINT BEING LOYAL TO UR ASS…

    like i stated, i was mindless enuff to fool with a lame that was already spoken for, got mad caught up with love and lust, and then one day it hit…this nigga aint my nigga…but since he chose to waste an ample amount of my time…he shall sleep uneasy for the same amount of time…

    YEAH…IM SCORNED…JADED…AND WHATEVA OTHER CLEVER WORD WE MAY COME UP WITH.

    901.502.7078…see Jac!!!

  43. nickisunshine Says:

    “901.502.7078…”

    LMAO! Not the phone number! LOL….

    Have you guys heard about this site:

    http://dontdatehimgirl.com/home/

  44. QB Says:

    @Teenamarie – You got me in here tryin to figure out how to say this without sounding like a total tramp… i am 100% being loyal to myself by not telling her. In my experience women that find out their man is cheating dont go after their man – they go after the woman he cheated with. I dont need to replace no slashed tires.

    I hope ppls realize this is not how I am now… I have learned from my poor choices and am now moving onto not putting myself in these un-needed stupid situations.

  45. YESH THE FONE NUMBER!!!!

    and yeah ive heard of that site, but with the lowlyfes he fool with, they wouldnt have enuff sense to be worried bout that website…not to toot my own horn, TOOT TOOT, but every bitch he fucced off with was a pure downgrade…and he even said it himself…but he aint used to good shit…so he sticks with the bad shit…oh well…

  46. nickisunshine Says:

    @Teena: We all learn lessons… I’ve learned a few the hard way myself… at least you learned and kicked it to the bricks.

  47. @ QB…u superbly didnt sound like a tramp…but i am not here to judge, do you baby!!! i feel you…cuz in the course of dealing with mr. fuck what walks, i had all my tires STABBED and 5 windows SHATTERED…so i feel you on the safe part…

    im just now at the point where i realize it was my extremely low self worth that had me dealing with that character, and now that im back on track and realize better…im GUCCI!!! with a slight vendetta!!!

  48. QB Says:

    @Teena I completely agree with you on the low self worth and am very glad to say that I am in a much better place than I was when i was the other woman knowingly. Still cleaning up a few of the messes it caused but know better now.

  49. cuzzo Says:

    @Teena
    I’m glad this post let you vent. I have to copy sheila’s post #23:

    “I forgot to add…men cheat because we allow them to. If you knowing know he has a woman–don’t settle for that. Either he dumps the other woman or don’t deal with him. A man who cheats can’t be trusted—ladies don’t sell yourself short.”

    don’t sell ureself short. amen. *heads bow*

  50. teenamarie Says:

    @ cuzzo: im glad im allowed to vent…cuz sweet baby jesus of nazareth couldnt help that fool from what i was bout to do to his ass!!!

    and sadly until now…never quite grasped the whole allowing of men to cheat…garsh!!!

  51. jac427 Says:

    I’ma call that number

  52. cuzzo Says:

    @Jac
    lol….NOOOOOOO. what u gonna say anyway? really. u gonna call him a n!gga? lol

  53. QB Says:

    Cuzzo for some reason I really see Jac doin that…

    Ya’ll want the number of the dude who I am currently tryin to clean up the mess that got caused by him cheatin w/ me??

    Better yet why don’t i give Jac his girl’s number…

    For some reason I have no sympathy for women who get cheated on by a man and take him back… part of me really does want to tell her b/c i think she is so stupid for taking him back.

  54. Shelia Says:

    Nikki, yes I heard about the http://dontdatehimgirl.com/home/ site. I wrote an article on it when I first heard about it. It’s ashame some men won’t act right and they have to be called out on it.

  55. cuzzo Says:

    @QB et al

    “For some reason I have no sympathy for women who get cheated on by a man and take him back… part of me really does want to tell her b/c i think she is so stupid for taking him back.”

    you don’t need to tell her anything.

    I didn’t write this post for validation as to whose wrong and whose right. I, like Teena Marie and QB have been the other woman – not accepting that I’ve allowed this man to cheat (just having fun) or that I’ve settled (not in this particular scenario). I wanted other women to be able to know that you’re not the only ones. Not to not feel guilty because that feeling comes and goes no matter who tells you what you did was right or wrong. But to know, we all do dumb sh!t.

  56. QB Says:

    @Cuzzo i still think we should have Jac call her. Lol. Something needs to wake this woman up and make her realize he is never going to change w/o me getting my tires slashed. Lol.

  57. cuzzo Says:

    @QB

    simmer down. forget her – she knows what she has…and she’s settling for it. just be glad u’re not a part of that equation anymore.

  58. jac427 Says:

    Where dat numba at?

  59. teenamarie Says:

    @QB…if de bytch feeling froggy and want slash some tires…ill be there in a jiffy with my taser, gorilla glue, hot pink spray paint and a good ole fashion ass whooping… yeah im something kinda THIN LINE BETWEEN LOVE AND HATE!!! shout out to Brandy!!!!

  60. thecomebackgirl Says:

    re-reading and re-rereading…yall just posted a MAN’s ADDY And phone number on the internet????

    TMV??? is that the right thing to do (jac and nic too)..i know you;re hurt and all…but what if the shoe?? you know?? sometimes our best karma happens when we leave people alone to their own devices..trust if he was a bad bf to you..he’s not that much better to someone else.

  61. QB Says:

    Comeback for the record I have yet to post anyones contact information anywhere… but i am tempted to give Jac and Teenamarie a phone number hahaha i joke.

  62. teenamarie Says:

    yesh…im guilty…i did it…but not cuz im seriously bitter or what not…but because if you simply google his name ur gonna get the information anyway ZABASEARCH…so im just saving someone the trouble!!!!

    ok…but for real…its no biggie…if someone did it to me…i really wouldnt be upset…its a simple matter of changing the information…or as we sometimes do: WISH A MUTHAFUCCA WOULD!!!

    gone head QB…send me that number…teenaweena99@yahoo.com (if u dont want it to be so public)

    today i play the part of the devils advocate…great movie by the way!!!!

  63. thecomebackgirl Says:

    “yesh…im guilty…i did it…but not cuz im seriously bitter or what not…but because if you simply google his name ur gonna get the information anyway ZABASEARCH…so im just saving someone the trouble!!!!”

    lol..ok im just checkin..id be mad as he!l if i got a phone call from some random person who just decided to tell me off today. you know.

  64. thecomebackgirl Says:

    “Comeback for the record I have yet to post anyones contact information anywhere… but i am tempted to give Jac and Teenamarie a phone number hahaha i joke.”

    @Q you gon get a spankin too..i think even “dont date him girl” has rule on personal info. not sure. And i think they tak ethe full names out of google searches.

  65. QB Says:

    Comeback i am not going to post anyones personal information anywhere. That would be retraded stupid and would just be asking for trouble.

  66. J. McFly Says:

    I think you’ll are missing the first point, the man is cheating. Yes the woman should have had better control of her man but if he wants to cheat he will. Sometimes woman think too much into things, yeah you can push a man to cheat but in the end a cheat is a cheat. With that said she can’t really stop him from cheating.

    Now to the woman, f*cking I claimed man. I know you just wanted your daily dose of d*ck but it’s already nasty wit some others chicksgoodies. And heis not leaving you for her. And in the rare chance he does, he’s going to cheat on you. Don’t call her, thats just an excuse for you to live with yourself, so selfish.

    Johnny McFly
    SwagStar General
    http://www.MrSwagger.com

  67. Very well said, J. McFly!


Leave a Reply

