Single Sisters Speak Out

The Modern Life of the Single Sister

Make it Happen…. November 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — FlawedBeauty @ 10:07 am

Live from my bed (cause I’m off today like errbody else)

That’s right guys, the next President has just voted!  Some kinda way I think we might have updates rolling through here like all day!  Stay tuned!

 

6 Responses to “Make it Happen….”

  1. “cause I’m off today like errbody else)”

    Like errbody else nothing. I’m at work! LOL

  2. teenamarie Says:

    so not fair…cuz my ash is at work…thats okay…ill be calling in sick 2mrrw!!!!! (for the parade ill be having up and down my neighborhood!!!!

    this pic makes me so happy!!! so proud!!! and gives me so much hope for a better future….GO OBAMA!!!!!

  3. QB Says:

    You know what one of my favorite things about Barack and Michelle is? Their smiles don’t EVER look fake. They look truly happy. I love it!

    Just got out the shower, heading to some docs appointments and then IMA GO VOTE!!!!

  4. Junior Says:

    definitely enjoying the fact that I don’t have to worry about Law School today. I absenteed back to Texas, but it definitely feels good that we will be witnessing history today. He looks in such good spirits though considering that his grandmother passed last night. What a G, I want to be like him when I grow up.

  5. QB Says:

    One of my friends said today that Obama winning will be like MLK of our lifetime… thoughts everyone?

  6. jac427 Says:

    Man I think it’s like this for real. This man is amazing…

    Man, Teena I know that’s right…a big parade all over USA!


Leave a Reply

