Single Sisters Speak Out

The Modern Life of the Single Sister

I Wanna Be Evil… January 13, 2009

Filed under: Music — FlawedBeauty @ 5:53 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I wanna be bad.  That’s right you heard correctly.

Ms. Kitt was on to something.  Sometimes you get tired of playing the good kid.  Now last week we had 80’s Baby around here talking about secrets…most of are secrets were pretty cool…you know basic things in the 20/30 something mind…but I am curious to something:  If you could be evil and totally vamp…ladies what would do?  And men, if you could just do whatever, say whatever act however and still be awesome, then what would you do?

Basically what I am asking here is…whose your alter ego?  Let’s say you are…

Beyonce

And then you get your alter ego on…and become:

Sasha FIERCE

Feel free to be totally wild.  This week I’m into self-expression…So ya know…are you swinging from poles in a secret life?   Come on tell me what you reallllly wanna do…

ADMIN NOTE-Feel free to add in the alter ego of your ideal partner…ladies and gents…I know there’s something kinda special you might like them to do only for you…*sings Charley Pride*when we get behind closed doors…HAVE FUN!

 

52 Responses to “I Wanna Be Evil…”

  1. 80's Baby Says:

    Great Post Jac…..I might just have a few cards that I pull out every now and then because people try to mistake kindness for weakness and that’s not happening… So I have to pull out my you done messed with the wrong one ego….

    But nobody has seen the ultra sexy let me dance for you behind closed doors ego….. That one came along after those belly dancing and pole dancing classes….. One day she’ll be able to come out an play… LOL

  2. thecomebackgirl Says:

    This is a good one..I never really thought about this. Eartha Kitt was a bad mamma jamma with those cute ole dimples.

    i think Pu$$y Galore in Bond’s goldfinger. The woman was sexxay as hel! and one of the stronger bond women images who kicked plenty @zz and flew around in planes and shyt.

  3. Junior Says:

    Do y’all remember angry man from Martin? Well even if not, go look it up lol, but that’s probably my alter ego. Most people just see the kind, gentle, nonchalant side of mine, but goodness I can go OFF at times if I feel disrespected or as though I’m not being taken seriously.

    As far as mate…I think 80’s already hit it. That “lady in the streets, but freak in the sheets.”

  4. Nicki Sunshine is pretty much my alter ego.. although it’s cyber world, Nicki says whatever and flirts openly. LOL..

    In the real world, I’d be Carmen Jones… s3xy and smooth, but will bite your head off in a minute.

    For my mate, he’d be like Musiq Soulchild in the heart, Reggie Bush in the body, a p0rno star (with just me of course) in the bedroom, and the business sense and power of Frank Lucas (but legally. LOL)

  5. thecomebackgirl Says:

    oh i didn’t answer about my mate…he’d be an intellectual like a fly young Cornel West (i have a crush Dr. West) in a tweed jacket. We debate black republican economics (i made that up) and I’d go around the house trying to seduce him as he wrote his version of “War And Peace”…

    LOL

  6. D@mn. Lots of good things flowing in here. Well…I think a lot of you have met my alter ego…although only two or three have a taste of what she really can be like 😉

    She doesn’t have a name yet…that I know of…so anyways…my mate would be something like superman…only not changing the world..or maybe he’d be like Batman(hardworking, classy, smooth…and kinda steely and dark)

  7. lmao…yeah ummmm..let’s just say this

    As good as I am at heart, I really enjoy saying and doing naughty things.

  8. Whyso-I kinda had you in mind when I wrote this. I am thinking about you being like regular dude during the day then being almost like Diddy/Bond at night! (hey a black man is the president and bond is too)

  9. 80's Baby Says:

    I’m thinking about my ideal mate…..

    But I need yall advice real quick.. Okay so yesterday I had a meeting scheduled… And whenever I have a meeting I make sure I look nice. So anyhow during the meeting I felt like one of the men was looking a lil too long at me instead of what I was demonstrating on the screen…But I just kind of ignored it… Today I see an email from him and the subject is morning… So I’m already like I don’t know if I want to open it….. So it says good morning, how are you… I hope you don’t mind that I emailed you…

    So now I’m sitting here like how should I respond. Because this ninja is married and I don’t want him to think that I entertain married men even on email.

  10. So now I’m sitting here like how should I respond. Because this ninja is married and I don’t want him to think that I entertain married men even on email.

    O HELL NAWL!

  11. Okay, my alter ego would be much like the new attitude Queen Latifah took on in Last Holiday after she discovered she had 3 weeks to live. Just balls to the walls about living and enjoying life while imparting some kindness, compassion, and wisdom in the process.

    My mate would be much like Dinozzo from NCIS. Super intelligent, a quick thinker, goes beyond the surface, and uber witty and funny to boot.

  12. Holly GoLightly Says:

    Still thinking about my alter ego… so many depending on the day of the week!

    @80’s how do you know he’s married? (that may be a stupid question)

  13. “So now I’m sitting here like how should I respond. Because this ninja is married and I don’t want him to think that I entertain married men even on email.”

    If he’s married, I’d keep it strictly professional in the email. They can tell by your tone of voice.

  14. 80's Baby Says:

    @80’s how do you know he’s married? (that may be a stupid question)

    @ Holly….. I always look for a ring…. And before our meeting he had stopped by my office just to go over some things that he wanted to discuss. Yesterday was my first day meeting him and he’s said he’s been working here for 2 years now. We just work at different divisions.

    So when he was sitting in my office I peeped the ring.

  15. 80's Baby Says:

    @ Nick… So what I should I say.. Y’all give me some ideas. Where the men at ?????

  16. Holly GoLightly Says:

    Makes sense 80’s…. hmmm well for one I might ask if I could help him with something… and see what he says if he trys to get fresh let him know you dont do the marrying man…

  17. “@ Nick… So what I should I say.. Y’all give me some ideas. Where the men at ?????”

    I’m doing great and hope you are as well. Is there something I can help you with?

  18. @ Nick… So what I should I say.. Y’all give me some ideas. Where the men at ?????

    Alright 80’s…what is he implying in his email? Is it business or is he tryna get a date or sum?

  19. 80's Baby Says:

    Okay yall I did it………. I’ll let y’all know how it turns out….

  20. “Okay yall I did it………. I’ll let y’all know how it turns out….”

    Fabulous. Good luck chica1

  21. 80's Baby Says:

    Alright 80’s…what is he implying in his email? Is it business or is he tryna get a date or sum?

    @ Jada… When I seen the subject I pretty much could tell that he was probably on some other… Because who sends out a professional email with the subject as morning… Uhhh no.. And when we were emailing as far as the meeting it was strictly professional.

    It’s not too many young black girls who work here so I get all kind of unwanted attention from these greedy ol’ black men…. They are a trip!!!

  22. Holly GoLightly Says:

    80’s pls let us know and if possible update me by email my 30 min personal use time may be up 😦

  23. @ jac

    SHHHHHH you can’t be putting all my secrets on the internetz!!! lol

    I’ll say it again. I truly enjoy my life…daytime and night ;-]

  24. It’s not too many young black girls who work here so I get all kind of unwanted attention from these greedy ol’ black men…. They are a trip!!!

    GIRRRRLLLL! I have so been there so I know! Well hope it all turns out well.

  25. Peyso Says:

    I think my alter ego is the dude from State Property 2, who hated to repeat himself. I think normally, I’m nice but I HATE REPEATING MYSELF

  26. 80s-Girl…be nice, tactful and professional.

    Holly-We’ll miss you.

    Whyso-Sorry baby…i love ya via the internetz

    Peyso-Hey there…long time no see. Hating to repeat yourself is hard when dealing with women lol

  27. Holly GoLightly Says:

    LOL Jac I aint gone yet….

  28. ” think normally, I’m nice but I HATE REPEATING MYSELF”

    I do too… but I also say huh a lot too because I half listen. LOL

    Peyso would kill me.

  29. Oh hey Holister…

    Nic-I can’t stand to repeat answers…ARGH drives me batty

    Peyso might be wanting to hurt me too lol

  30. 80's Baby Says:

    Peyso would kill me.

    @ Nik… I’m with you because I would be asking him to repeat himself ALOT… It’s weird but when I talk to people face to face I don’t just listen I also read their lips…So when I’m on the phone and since I can’t look at their mouths I’m constantly like say that one more time or what did you just say…..I got tired of saying unh all the time so I had to learn how to switch it up…

    Oh yep that’s another one of my secrets… I can read lips…I didn’t realize that everybody can’t do that…

  31. “Oh yep that’s another one of my secrets… I can read lips…I didn’t realize that everybody can’t do that…”

    Yes 80s…that’s a skill.

  32. “@ Nik… I’m with you because I would be asking him to repeat himself ALOT… It’s weird but when I talk to people face to face I don’t just listen I also read their lips…So when I’m on the phone and since I can’t look at their mouths I’m constantly like say that one more time or what did you just say…..I got tired of saying unh all the time so I had to learn how to switch it up…”

    me too 80s!!!! I get tired of saying “what did u say, ” so sometimes, I’ll just leave it with a “girl/boy you crazy.” LOL

  33. Jazz Says:

    Those episodes of Martin w/”angry man” crack me up. Just angry for no reason lol.

    My alter ego would be Angelina Jolie in Wanted. Sexy but can kick azz.

    My outward appearance may be nice and innocent but I’m billy bad-ass in my head lol.

  34. 80's Baby Says:

    me too 80s!!!! I get tired of saying “what did u say, ” so sometimes, I’ll just leave it with a “girl/boy you crazy.” LOL

    @Nick… Girl I hate talking to people who mumble… One of my best friends mumbles. One time she had said something to me and somebody else and we asked her to repeat it and then we still didn’t get it.. But we didn’t want to ask her again… So we both looked at each other and was like what she say … We had our own theories… I thought she said something about some horses and my friend thought she said something about some water balloons. We finally asked again and we were both way off!!!!!…. I hate being on the phone with a mumbler too though…. My sister done started doing it and I get an instant attitude like I can’t hear nothing you saying so quit with the mumbling.

  35. “My alter ego would be Angelina Jolie in Wanted. Sexy but can kick azz.

    My outward appearance may be nice and innocent but I’m billy bad-ass in my head lol.”

    OMG that is so hot. She was bomb in that movie. Ok…if it’s a movie person then can I be…

    Yeh I dunno

  36. LMAO at angry man

    “man, sit yo ass down”

    classic!

  37. “Girl I hate talking to people who mumble”

    I mumble at work on purpose to irritate my boss. LMAO.

    Why come I don’t remember “angry man?”

  38. ladebelle Says:

    well… i do have an alter ego… her name is babbs (those who follow me on twitter may have heard me speak about her).

    u know, sadly (or not) my life of no regret would involve lots of drugs, music, traveling, sex, and fashion… not too much commitment and lots of fun… i would live as if there were no tomorrow and make my stories…

    **sigh** living as babbs would be so awesome!

  39. Errybody keep talking bout twitter. Should I get me one? What is it?

  40. “Errybody keep talking bout twitter. Should I get me one? What is it?”

    I had it and shut down my account within two weeks… I couldn’t get into it… mabye I’m too addicted to blogs.

  41. Jay Boogie: It’s kinda like how we are random on blogs and say whatever, but ER’BODY can see it.

  42. Holly GoLightly Says:

    Yes Jada get one!

  43. Hmmm….lemme go check it out.

  44. @ladebelle-I would join you as like your sidekick and have wild crazy hair I can see it now! Babbs..and Leesi! *that’s the name for today*

    Jada-I’m there! AND Whyso said I’m awesome too!

  45. “Babbs..and Leesi”

    Dead and kilt!

  46. Peyso Says:

    When ppl ask me to repeat myself, I just look at em like they real stupid and like I really wanna fight them, then somehow they heard what I said.

    @ Jac – Sorry I’ve been away, the man has been keeping me busy recently
    @ Nic – I wouldnt kill u, I promise 😉

  47. K. Hollies I signed up…now how I communicate with everybody?

  48. Jada! Search for me I’m Jaclynn427

  49. Peyso-Tell him back off…the SSSO ladies need their time with you. 🙂 Besides…I may want you for a favor…if you are open

  50. K. Jac it says I’m following you. My username is Jadaloves.

  51. “@ Nic – I wouldnt kill u, I promise”

    @Peyso: I’m recording that… and will bring your words up again if need be. 🙂


Leave a Reply

