Single Sisters Speak Out

The Modern Life of the Single Sister

Why Stop Now? March 3, 2009

Filed under: Kimfoolery — cuzzo @ 10:00 pm
Tags: ,

give head

stop breath

get up

check ya weave

(K. West, The New Workout Plan)

Disclaimer: If you don’t perform or receive acts of the felatial or cunnilingual nature, you don’t need to read this post. (and kindly kill yourself please and thank you 🙂 )

TOP 10 REASONS PEOPLE STOP (OR PAUSE) GIVING HEAD

  1. Dry Mouth
  2. Jaw Hurts
  3. Not getting a reaction
  4. The person TELLS you to stop (see above)
  5. Can’t breath
  6. Gagging/choking
  7. Head crushing pressure from her legs
  8. One too many pulls on the back of her head (see #6)
  9. Somehow a camera phone appears (may lead to domestic violence)
  10. (fill in the blank)

Have fun with this…it’s Hump Day!

***UPDATE (thanks to Jada and CBG) – the words COMMITMENT and RELATIONSHIP are banned from the comments today!!!***

 

25 Responses to “Why Stop Now?”

  1. 10. or your mouth goes numb.. I had a dude who every time I pleasured him, his liquid would make my mouth go numb.. kid. u. not… numb like Topical Anesthesia numb.

  2. thecomebackgirl Says:

    ok…er..what was the question lol???

    i look forward to giving it to someone im in a relationship with, ok the end.

  3. cuzzo Says:

    Nicki Swallows! *points and giggles*

    @Cumbakgrl

    fill in the blank is the question

    now, stop being a prude! how about a hypothetical example? something that happened to a friend? or U back in the days when you were getting down on the limbo stick?

  4. “Nicki Swallows! *points and giggles*”

    EWWWW. dead. do not.. but u know it comes out the entire time. YECK.. and I have let them do it and spit afterward. lOL. Never down the hatch though!!!!

  5. thecomebackgirl Says:

    “@Cumbakgrl

    fill in the blank is the question

    now, stop being a prude! how about a hypothetical example? something that happened to a friend? or U back in the days when you were getting down on the limbo stick?

    I can’t LOL…but lets just say i look forward to it all.

  6. peyso Says:

    10) Hair. Some ppl need to shave.

    @ Nicki – I know you swallow, its ok be not ashamed 😉

  7. Jaci Says:

    I am your resident I do not swallow.

    I do however love giving it…

    in cars..going down I10

  8. This is entirely too much information! I’ve been the victim of the tired jaw or numb jaw on more then one occasion. Or there’s always the oft chance that it won’t fit in my mouth.

    I can’t bring myself to swallow..maybe for my hubby.

    I haven’t done it in so long..im sure my jaw
    is a little rusty!

  9. cuzzo Says:

    @Jac

    “I do however love giving it…

    in cars..going down I10”

    how much you charge? lol

  10. cuzzo Says:

    @Akua

    “This is entirely too much information!”

    If not I, then who will inform the public!

    never too much…never too much…never too much

  11. Jada Says:

    Errah…ummm.

    I do enjoy giving…however only within a serious and committed relationship. No random wang will part these lips.

  12. “@ Nicki – I know you swallow, its ok be not ashamed ”

    Ew.. Peyso.. Scouts honor, I never!!!

  13. peyso Says:

    From what I’ve been told, swallowing aint that bad if when the bol about to pop us jus deep throat the mans. That’s what the ex told me.

  14. No More Says:

    These comments are relevant to my interests.

  15. Reign Says:

    OH MY I needed that laugh!!!

    My fill in the blank…. he’s taking too da*n long and then has the nerve to tell you he doesn’t cum when getting head. WTF?! Just likes how it feels.

    Great examples, had to think long and hard (no pun intended) about that one.

  16. No More Says:

    “No random wang will part these lips.”

    You should rock that quote on a t-shirt.

  17. cuzzo Says:

    @Jada

    baby…honey…pookie

    i mean this in the nicest way: please, get outta here with that commitment ish! real talk up in here…thank you. ain’t nobody talkin bout random wangs…whatever wang u slurpin on (in the past or hypothetical), what causes a pause or a stop…or do u just agree with the aforementioned?

    darn i thought this was simple enuf

  18. Jada Says:

    You should rock that quote on a t-shirt.

    ROTFLMBAO! You might have a point!

  19. Jada Says:

    i mean this in the nicest way: please, get outta here with that commitment ish! real talk up in here…thank you. ain’t nobody talkin bout random wangs…whatever wang u slurpin on (in the past or hypothetical), what causes a pause or a stop…or do u just agree with the aforementioned?

    I think I’mma just have to agree…cause it’s been a looooooooonnnnngggggg time and frankly…I’m not bothered enough to remember.

  20. cuzzo Says:

    thank u Jada!

    @all

    please see the update…

  21. Britt Says:

    LOL @ Nicki. ROFL!

  22. “do you really even love me…if you do it is no pain….do I really even love you….or do i really love your….”

    BRAAAAINSSSSSS

    lolol

  23. Go N.E.R.D.

    Britt: Don’t believe ’em. PROMISE

  24. ::in class trying not to burst out into laughter:: great list!!

  25. Number 10: A neck spasm. No fun for either party.


Leave a Reply

