Single Sisters Speak Out

The Modern Life of the Single Sister

Til The Cops Come Knockin (Why Stop Now Pt. 2) March 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — peyso @ 12:48 am

If you don’t like talk about sex, be owt. After reading Cuzzo’s post where she asked about the reason people stop or pause giving head, I was inspired to write this two part post.

10 REASONS TO STOP (OR PAUSE) HAVING SEX

1) the girl (or guy) is too heavy for you

2) you (or the guy) is just too big

3) dehydration

4) cramps

5) you feel like you are going to throw up

6) she (or he) smells 7

) she (or he) doesn’t look as good naked as you thought she (or he) would look

8) she (or he) cant get it wet (or up)

9) her jaw hurts

10)……….

Now that was part one, after reading yesterday’s post over at threewaystotakeit, it got me thinking about some of the nastiest shiznic that I have ever done. I mean some shiznic that you are somewhat ashamed to repeat. It may have got you thinking about the same thing, I don’t know. I’ll post mine in the comments section later but I wanna hear yours, if you’re not afraid…(But we’ll settle for any story you tell us ;-))

 

ADMIN NOTE:   Don’t forget to write in to singlesistersspeakout@gmail.com with any questions you may want to ask a man.   Our resident,  Peyso will be responding to the inquiries.

 

33 Responses to “Til The Cops Come Knockin (Why Stop Now Pt. 2)”

  1. 10. A power driller/ jackrabbit. I had one so bad that when we got finished, it looked like a murder had been committed (read between the lines)

  2. Shelia Says:

    #1 When you have to ask yourself–why am I doing this–I don’t give a d*** about this man.

  3. Dr. J Says:

    I agree with Sheila, when you realize that you really don’t want to have sex with the girl, you’re like, “I should stop.” Dead ass.

    Honorable Mention: She starts crying, a big no-no.

    Here’s a question, What if someone walks in on you? Stop? Pause? Or just yell, get the hell out and keep going?

  4. Cuzzo Says:

    I’ve got a couple:

    10 – It’s just not good!
    11 – You call out someone else name.
    12 – She’s mad loose (see #10)
    13 – He’s mad small (also see 10)
    14 – You fall off (or break) the bed, couch, apparatus
    15 – the handcuffs (or other hand/foot constricting thing) are too tight
    16 – there’s a fire (though this has not stopped me, lol)
    17 – he/she is saying absurd things which result in either fits of laughter (vis a vis Biggie n Lil’ Kim on Ready to Die – “you oreo cookie eating, chicken grease licking, muthaf*cka”) or disgust (yea girl you look just like your momma right now I could just mmmm)
    18 – CHEATERS busts in! lol

    I got more…

    @ Peyso

    #5 – you are going to throw up because you are drunk…or they are just that ugly?

    @ Dr. J
    “Here’s a question, What if someone walks in on you? Stop? Pause? Or just yell, get the hell out and keep going?”

    depends on who it is.

    you’re 4 year old – STOP

    you’re momma – keep going then explain later, ure parents know the deal

    the sexy @ss babysitter (she has a key and you’re “getting ready” before getting ready to go out) – PAUSE…she joins, lol

  5. The Comeback Girl Says:

    “10. A power driller/ jackrabbit. I had one so bad that when we got finished, it looked like a murder had been committed (read between the lines)”

    @ Sunny..Im not able to!!! lol

  6. Cuzzo Says:

    @Peyso

    “after reading yesterday’s post over at threewaystotakeit”

    I just went over there and read. are you talking about the choo choo conundrum? U DID DAT???? oooh, I’m tellin ure momma.

  7. Reign Says:

    #5- Almost threw up one time because of #2… too big, too deep. Not always a good thing, nice to look at though, lol.

    @ Cuzzo: great continuation of the list!

    #18- Catch your damn breath… sometimes you just get into it when the sh*t is good!

    #19- You hit your head on the headboard or the wall. Even the neck cramps when your head gets stuck to the side up against the headboard, but you really don’t want to stop and scoot back down… until the neck cramp starts… probably just me, lol

  8. ““10. A power driller/ jackrabbit. I had one so bad that when we got finished, it looked like a murder had been committed (read between the lines)”

    @ Sunny..Im not able to!!! lol”

    ***disgusting info ****

    Okay, CBG: Blood.. he drew blood from me.. like a murder. That’s how hard he was going.

  9. Cuzzo Says:

    @Nicki
    “Okay, CBG: Blood.. he drew blood from me.. like a murder.”

    gives new meaning to “beat the p*$$y up”. have yo stuff lookin like busta douglass afterward.

    was it period blood? did he cut something? I’ve had my period “knocked down” from rough sex.

  10. Cuzzo Says:

    @Reign

    “#5- Almost threw up one time because of #2… too big, too deep. Not always a good thing, nice to look at though, lol.

    @ Cuzzo: great continuation of the list!”

    thank ya, ma’am. I thought Peyso’s #2 was talking about too big as too fat…n’est pas Peyso?

    but that’s true, never happened to me but yea, a too big peni$ could slow the party down. and adversely, a too tight vajayjay (a la virgin) may not get the party started at all.

  11. “was it period blood? did he cut something? I’ve had my period “knocked down” from rough sex.”

    @Cuzzo: No girl.. not from my cycle.. he was just beating it up… and I was dry as a Saharan desert bc my stuff didn’t like him. Oh, what Faux Love will make u do for a person.

  12. thecomebackgirl Says:

    im grossed out ..now..how im pose to eat lunch after this Cuzzo-Sunny exchange.

  13. Cuzzo Says:

    @CBG

    “im grossed out ..now..how im pose to eat lunch after this Cuzzo-Sunny exchange.”

    a lil bloody sex talk don’t stop a phat girl from eating. Im about to enjoy chicken, rice, and veggies – southwestern style, myself.

  14. “a lil bloody sex talk don’t stop a phat girl from eating. Im about to enjoy chicken, rice, and veggies – southwestern style, myself”

    “im grossed out ..now..how im pose to eat lunch after this Cuzzo-Sunny exchange.”

    LMAO.. consider me merked.

  15. peyso Says:

    Sorry, that i missed all this heated discussion.

    @ Nicki – Trust that I would treat ur walls with love and respect (and maybe beat em up a lil bit)

    @ CBG – I ate my lunch with no problem after reading that

    @ Dr. J – I aint stoppin, unless her parent come in

    @ Cuzzo – A girl gagged once on my mans and that forced her to throw up, luckily not one me. I also have been that drunk where I thought I was gonna throw up. I’ve never been with a girl ugly enough to make me throw up but I was once about to handle the business with a chick and when she pulled her pants down, the smell almost made me throw up, needless to say I got as soft as yogurt.

    @ Cuzzo again – you can tell my momma i dont care lol

  16. “@ Nicki – Trust that I would treat ur walls with love and respect (and maybe beat em up a lil bit)”

    ***giggling****

    ” pulled her pants down, the smell almost made me throw up, needless to say I got as soft as yogurt.”

    Me and a buddy were talking about this same thing yesterday.. lol

  17. Jaci Says:

    *DEAD*

    Oh lawd…why won’t women wash with Dial soap?

    I am telling you it is very very helpful….

  18. Cuzzo Says:

    “you can tell my momma i dont care lol”

    @Peyso

    tell the story

  19. peyso Says:

    we runnin the trizm train on a chick, both me and my mans had already smashed before on seperate occasions. it was homecoming my soph year. we played princeton, we lost, it was on espn and everything. I got kicked in the face when my helmet accidentally came off and i had open scars and brusises on my face. So i was drunk and i had downed half a bottle of nyquil and my mans had the other half. So we talkin trash to the chick, outside of the black folk dorm. He runnin lines like “u did it seperately” and “we brothers, we do everything together” (pause). meanwhile i’m too drunk to do anything but giggle. She agrees and leads us to her room. We in there now and none of us know how to get this thing started. She tells us to get undress and I’m like bet. Me and my bol undress and sit down on the bed. This was the gayest moment ever in my life because here are 2 naked 300 pounders sittin next to each other on a bed and the chick is still clothed. We look at each other and part real quickly. She sits down between us and start handlin my mini me. She’s start handling his too. I black out. When I come to, she talking about she too dry. I black out again. When I come to, she sittin on my face. Mind you i said that I had open scars and what not on my face. So we’re sittin in 69, handlin business and my mans is walking about to try to hit her from the back. I punch him in the balls and mistakenly punch her in the vaj stache. I black out again. I wake up and I’m smashin in the back and she’s got chocolate sauce on his mans, tryin to get him up again. I black out and I’m standing in from of the dorm with mix match socks on, no wallet, no phone and no keys.

  20. Sugartits Says:

    thanks for this post b/c I’ve never heard this song but I like it alot

  21. peyso:

    dude is that a true story? that is hilarious

  22. Cuzzo Says:

    @Peyso

    that sounded very non-sexy, lol. thanks for sharing. y did u have to mention open sores on ya face while she sittin on there??? talk about instaAIDS

  23. Peyso Says:

    Cuz thats what makes it nasty

  24. Peyso, u never cease to amaze me.. that story is hilarious.

  25. Cuzzo Says:

    @Peyso

    right, right…u did say u wanted to talk about nasty stuff we’ve done.

    u nasty boy, u nasty!

    would u count anal to oral as nasty?

  26. Peyso Says:

    post anal fellatio is digustin

  27. 80's Baby Says:

    Peyso… I’m gonna need you to not tell that story ever again!!! You need not to be admitting to her sittin on your face.. I don’t care if you were blacked out or not…..

    I’m confused how are you blacked out but yet hitting it when u came too??

    This story gave me all kind of chuckles…

    Now, I used to want Nick to run to you but now I’m kind of like Nick you might want to run as far from Peyso as possible…. LMAO

  28. peyso Says:

    I blacked out, not passed out meaning, i was still doin things just have absolutely no recollection of it. I admitted it b/c i asked ya to admit so true stories lol. Dont worry Nick, u can still run here

  29. 80's Baby Says:

    I blacked out, not passed out meaning, i was still doin things just have absolutely no recollection of it.

    @Peyso… Gotcha… I’ve never done neither so I didn’t understand the difference… Thanks for explaining…. Yeah, that story is differently one for the record books :)… Still hoping you at least can get that pinky toe pic from Nic…..

    What happened to you last night???

  30. 80's Baby Says:

    differently

    Yeah I’m Ms. Can’t Get Right for the day.. I meant definitely not differently

  31. peyso Says:

    where was i supposed to be?

  32. 80's Baby Says:

    Blog TV? There was a show

  33. […] Til The Cops Come Knockin (Why Stop Now Pt. 2) « Single Sisters … […]


Leave a Reply

