Single Sisters Speak Out

The Modern Life of the Single Sister

And it just came to me… June 8, 2009

Filed under: Single Sisters On... — FlawedBeauty @ 11:44 pm

Why can’t I write?  Because I have a business meeting in the next county in six hours seventeen minutes.

Because I am in love.

Any new epiphanies?  Things you realize you like?  Need to get away from?

 

4 Responses to “And it just came to me…”

  1. thecomebackgirl Says:

    You’re in love? isn’t this like every other week LOL..Im gonna get off your love roller coaster right now.

  2. Jaci Says:

    @CBG

    I’ve been in love with this person since 2004. You might meet him in Chicago. He’s quite the cutie. Check the facebook album Kam and his Kars for pics.

    As for relationships, I am in strong like and I have actually almost made it 90 days–:) he’s earning those benefits.

  3. thecomebackgirl Says:

    is it the 2520? or the guy you was with in the NOLA???

  4. Jaci Says:

    The 2520 has waited almost three months…2 months and 2 weeks so far.


Leave a Reply

