Single Sisters Speak Out

The Modern Life of the Single Sister

Are You A Real Freak? June 16, 2009

Filed under: Single Sisters On... — cuzzo @ 11:51 pm

*Disclaimer  – There will be some sexually explicit language and freaky situations discussed in this post.*

Are you a real freak?

Baby, tell me (baby tell me)

Tell me what’s it gonna be

Is it gonna be on the floor by the sofa?

Or on the door then back on the floor like we did before?

Baby straddle me by the TV

Baby

Tell me

Are you

Really

A Real Freak?

– A Real Freak. Dru Hill…Enter the Dru (1998)

Just as there are levels of crazy, there are levels of freaky. I’ve come to this point in being told the true meaning behind the song “Cookies and Some Apple Juuuuuice” by Camron (HARLEM WHAT UP!!) So, allegedly the cookies are the vagina and the apple juice is urine. In one of the openings of a verse a woman boldly proclaims, “eat my cookies, drink my apple juice”. I don’t know how freaky someone else would gage me to be but uh, this is borderline! I’m not pissing in any man’s mouth on purpose…even if he asked. That’s beyond freaky to me…that’s just nasty, ewww. Anything to do with bodily secreations (unless it’s sweat) is nasty. People want you to poop on them…found this is on a Biggie track…he goes: “and so I sh!t’s on a b!tch”…funny in hindsite…but there are people that are actually into this. I’ve heard about something with gerbil’s and anuses. *shivers* Golden showers (peeing on a woman….see Kells) and teabagging (which I’m still not exactly sure what this is)…where does it stop?

What happened to the plain ol’ freakiness? Rember when anal sex was freaky? A dude wants you to get him off with your feet…and you do it….are u now a freak? Is a freaky person someone who is willing to do anything and everything to satisfy their partner in terms of what that partner wants? You bring your woman home after bible camp and she starts devouring your sausage. Is it a person who does the unexpected?

I’m not going to ask you to post your freaky encounters…unless you gon’ do it 🙂

Karrine Steffans – Freaky for sucking too many wangs?

Kim Kardashian – Freaky for making a sex vid?

Rick James – Super Freak?!?!

 

79 Responses to “Are You A Real Freak?”

  1. Bamer15 Says:

    I am not going to list my freaky things. (Although I am thinking in my head a bunch of you will, haha, should be comical.)

    Anyways, I don\’t think satisfying your partner should mean that you are a freak. If you want to do anything to satisfy him or her thats great! As long as the other is cool with it. Besides it should stay in the bedroom between you 2 right? (haha….I swear it never does)

    To me a freak is nothing that you mentioned above, but more a person who would do anything, more importantly the things that society considers taboo. And this is ever changing all the time. Like you mentioned cuzzo, anal sex used to be taboo.. IMO it isn\’t anymore.

    I only have one person I think is a freak right now. At least only one in my personal circle. And this girl likes to go to fetish parties and there is absolutely nothing I can throw by her that she wouldn\’t at least try, or has tried, lol. She is prolly the closest friend I have to being a freak, but at the end of the day it completely boils down to \”what\’s your personal definition?\”

  2. No. Says:

    I cosign Bamer’s post. Everybody thinks they are freak until they meet someone who comes waaaaaayyy outta left field with a story about what they have done…then you realize your freaky really aint all that freaky. Everytime I think I’ve heard it all, I hear something else.

  3. J Money Says:

    I think freaky is really anything that you haven’t experienced and is new to you. Where some people may do the “foot pus” on the regular and its common to them, another group of people may not do it and consider it freaky. I think it is relative to who the person is and what they have experienced thus far sexually. Because we all have our definitions of what is freaky, nasty, and just plain sick.

  4. I think “freak” can be used in different ways, with different situations. I use the word interchangeably so I don’t really have one set definition.

    I use it to describe Karrine Steffans, who’d seemingly do anything to anybody with a lil piece of change. I use it for describing those people that you mentioned (that I’ve also seen on Maury) that allow people to urinate or deficate on them. I use it to describe the things that you do to satisfy the S.O in your life (and like Bamer basically said, ain’t nothing wrong with it)..

    Like many things, it’s all relative.

  5. Jaci Says:

    It looks like I’m agreeing with Bamer, No, J and Nick here.

    The word “freak” is pretty relative-what’s freaky to me is probably not freaky to Nic and vice versa.

    Now I’m never letting anybody put waste fluids on me EVER! But if that’s what you wanna do then fine…Some people like auto-erotic asphyxiation (not me!) but if that’s what you go for then cool.

    If I’m going to share my experiences I don’t know it yet…but I might consider it.

  6. Let me add: Some things people do are just gross… if you tell me something and it grosses me out, I’m gonna look at you differently. lol

  7. Jaci Says:

    @Nick

    I think I gross you out.

  8. Why do u think that, Jaci?

  9. Jaci Says:

    Cause I be into them freaky thangs…

    Freaky thangs, I beeee bout ’em…

    LOL

  10. LOL. Yes you do… I haven’t heard of anything too bad from you yet though.. just different.

  11. miss t-lee Says:

    I co-sign No’s post completely.
    There is always someone out there pushing the envelope a lot further than you…lol

  12. peyso Says:

    I think sometimes we confuse freaky and borderline disgusting. Some ppl are into borderline disgusting, that’s them not me. They like to get a big doo doo on their chest. Now, I think I’m a freak but I aint borderline disgusting

  13. Jaci Says:

    Yes, Nick…I’m a little different.

    @Miss t-lee

    Hey girl and sho ya right.

    @Peyso

    Right…I guess we’ve voted and we’ve all voted the same thing..

    I have a question…what does everyone do to feel sexy in preparation for freaky or non-freaky things?

  14. peyso Says:

    I dont prepare my sexy. I’m always sexy. I hydrate and stretch and listen to my game day soundtrack

  15. J Money Says:

    I don’t think you prepare for freaky most times, I think it mostly happens in the heat of the moment. I know I wouldn’t prepare unless it was something like role playing or that kind of thing.

  16. Jaci Says:

    I dont prepare my sexy. I’m always sexy. I hydrate and stretch and listen to my game day soundtrack

    Hydration is key. I have a, ahem, partner who used to line up bottles of water he would be drinking and going drinking and going.

    I know I wouldn’t prepare unless it was something like role playing or that kind of thing.

    How do you prepare for role play? I have some role play I wanna do…so how do I prepare to not use the stop word.

  17. “How do you prepare for role play? I have some role play I wanna do…so how do I prepare to not use the stop word.”

    By dressing up. U have to prepare a “costume,” or a scenario sometimes.

  18. Jaci Says:

    @Nicki

    I don’t think I have to be dressed any kinda way for this way…maybe like a 13 year old…

    Umm, let’s see what else…I might need some extra lube..some of that stuff that you put in the vajayjay to keep it moist for long periods you know like you’re expecting to get some…

    What about fantasies-have you guys come up with any more?

  19. “I have a question…what does everyone do to feel sexy in preparation for freaky or non-freaky things?”

    I don’t prepare. .Hell half the time, it’s right before I’m going to bed, so I have a head scarf on and I just hope for the best.

    hmmm, maybe I need to try something new.

  20. Jaci Says:

    I don’t prepare. .Hell half the time, it’s right before I’m going to bed, so I have a head scarf on and I just hope for the best.

    Nick…I have NEVER with the head scarf…made no sense…I always was like let me stay cute…not that he never saw me in it but I just didn’t feel sexy with it.

  21. J Money Says:

    Rule #1 with role play – “Don’t break character” LOL!!

  22. “Nick…I have NEVER with the head scarf…made no sense…I always was like let me stay cute…not that he never saw me in it but I just didn’t feel sexy with it”

    LOL. I am too vain for the next day, honey chile.

    “Rule #1 with role play – “Don’t break character” LOL!!”

    LMAO. I think I’d be too goofy for something like that

  23. peyso Says:

    Ya dont need no hair scarf with them satin pillowcases

  24. “Ya dont need no hair scarf with them satin pillowcases”

    Single Sister Speak Out… where a woman goes to get advice from a man for herself. lol.

    Thanks Peyso.. I had never tried that. 😉

  25. Jaci Says:

    @peyso

    good point.

    @nick

    you need to be vain for your man sometimes dayum…be a v.i.x.e.n hehe

    @J

    If I tell you what I wanna try, will you tell me how I can do it without breaking character.

  26. “@nick

    you need to be vain for your man sometimes dayum…be a v.i.x.e.n hehe”

    Honey, he sees me as a vixen all daggone day. I don’t walk around in jogging pants.

  27. Jaci Says:

    @Nick

    Oh emm gee LOL That’s good…I’m glad you are vixen-ish during the day…

    I wanna do a rape role play,.

  28. “Oh emm gee LOL That’s good…I’m glad you are vixen-ish during the day…”

    Uh yeah? lol. U know I take pride in the appearance, ma’am.

    “I wanna do a rape role play,.”

    WOW. lol

  29. peyso Says:

    not me @ Jaci – I’ll be the one who ends up in jail b/c I forgot the safe word

  30. Jaci Says:

    “I wanna do a rape role play,.”

    WOW. lol

    Why is this strange?

    not me @ Jaci – I’ll be the one who ends up in jail b/c I forgot the safe word

    He wouldn’t be going to jail, but he said there is no safe word in this one…so I need to know how to prepare for that.

  31. J Money Says:

    Rape!! Dang that is harsh, Now I knew someone who said they would like the guy to wear a mask, break in and take it. But when he did it she screamed and it really ruined it for him LOL!!

    @Jaci – You might need acting class for that LOL!!

  32. cuzzo Says:

    *yawn…booty scratch*
    I’m tardy….lemme catch up.

  33. J Money Says:

    But in hindsight I guess that is the realest role play you can have and the reaction you would somewhat want. Better than the “Oh my, who are you” act LOL!!

  34. Jaci Says:

    @J Money

    Exactly! I will know who he is and if he catches me off guard then it’s like I’ll be kinda like stop you know?

    But he said there could be no safe word…so like as a man he was like well I know I care about you and I don’t think I’d hurt you…do men really have that kinda s3x filter?

  35. “not me @ Jaci – I’ll be the one who ends up in jail b/c I forgot the safe word

    LMAO, Peyso.

    “Why is this strange?”

    It’s just different mami

  36. Cuzzo, u ninjas and your lateness. That’s awright, I think Jaci done helped orchestrate Real Sex 2009: SSSO Edition.

  37. J Money Says:

    @Jaci

    We know because your face, tone, and body language will tell us whether it is not the right move. That is if he really knows you and can gauge that. But I would like to believe most men can. now if it was a dude who really didn’t care about you, then that would not be ideal. Because he not have any regard for your vajayjay and leave you feeling like you just had a baby.

  38. Jaci Says:

    Cuzzo, u ninjas and your lateness. That’s awright, I think Jaci done helped orchestrate Real Sex 2009: SSSO Edition.

    Girl, right! I have to orchestrate something –you know I gotta get info for my Tuesday post that’s coming up…do not try to play me…perhaps you can do role play as Aunt Jemima 🙂

    @J Money

    This is good…I don’t give carte blanche to anyone who doesn’t regard the vajayjay…yeah I think you guys are able to read us well and I do. not. want. to feel as though I’ve given birth! I just want to feel a little subdued. I like men who are, um, dominant.

  39. cuzzo Says:

    Sorry Nicki, my sleeping pattern has been way OFF.

    I saw a sexy prep question…

    I prep by taking a shower (gotta be super fresh to death 😉 ), making sure everything is smooth and shaven, put on the smell goods, and the outfit depends on the dude (some like the round the way girl with the head scarf, tight sweats and tank top…some like miss prissy with her hair down and a nighty….but 9 times out of 10, nighty, sweats or just panty draws, I WILL have on my scarf, lol). Sometimes I’ve taken a sippy sip to loosen up my vernacular.

  40. “perhaps you can do role play as Aunt Jemima”

    U are retarded for that. LOL
    (maybe my man will like my pan-cake)

    “Because he not have any regard for your vajayjay and leave you feeling like you just had a baby.”

    CRIKEY. bad form. lol

    “but 9 times out of 10, nighty, sweats or just panty draws, I WILL have on my scarf, lol).”

    LMAO @ panty draws… And high five on the head scarf. Jaci had me in here thinking I had eight arms or something when I said it. lol

  41. Total aside: Cuzzo, my friend (the bride) said the photographer didn’t put them online!!!! Go here: http://www.starlightphotopic.com/info.htm

    Scroll down to June 2007 for Roshanna and Micheal and type in the brides names and you can see other wedding pics of another I was in for some ideas.

  42. BTW- the password on all of those pictures is the bride’s name

  43. Jaci Says:

    @Cuzzo

    Girlfriend, get your sleep thing together…I know how that feels…

    Thank you for answering my prep question…I am trying to get the point where I am always prepped…clean shaven, etc. smelling good…I am starting to shave my legs every other day–I think this is a good move right?

    I am going to try the head scarf thing.

    @Nick

    Can I look @ the pics? Well I’m gonna anyways if I can…

    Where’s Rob?

  44. “Can I look @ the pics? Well I’m gonna anyways if I can…”

    U are hilarious.. girl, yes, u are straight. (u know u dont’ have to ask for permission if my dumb butt don’t posted it on here. lol)

  45. cuzzo Says:

    the head scarf is the black woman’s security blanket.

    Thanks Nick….I will look.

    @Jaci – do you really need to shave your legs that often??? Every other day seems like it would irritate the skin.

  46. Jaci Says:

    @Cuzzo

    i dunno…we were discussing it @ CBG one time and I think they were saying everyday…and i was the only one not doing it…but yeah just about…my head grows just super fast…

    I’ve been thinking about wax…i just feel sexy like that.

  47. No problemo Cuz!

  48. cuzzo Says:

    Everyday? Ya’ll some wolverine b!tches then. I use nair so maybe that’s why I don’t have to do it that often. I cannot do wax….at least not on my own, maybe professionally.

  49. Jaci Says:

    @Cuzzo

    Nair would have me looking like a tomato. And yes, that’s probably why you don’t have to…

    and I do brazilians I just don’t have a place in Birmingham, but for my next s3xual excursion definitely…well you know after “arrangements” have been made

  50. cuzzo Says:

    @Nick – I don’t see anywhere to choose a date or enter people’s names on that website

  51. @Cuzzo, click up top where it says view and order.. then once you get there, you’ll see names… once you get into her pics, Leonard’s pics is what pops up but that is only about 20 pics… click on all wedding pics

  52. Anna Says:

    Oh I see y’all are on some shyt and right up my alley, lol! Ok, here goes:

    @Jaci: Sound like the real issue you’re having is that your dude will need to surprise you for this to really work, and it’s hard to plan a surprise. Maybe a well-timed break in will do the trick, especially if your home layout allows for him to get you while you’re putting your key in the door on your way in. Picking a time frame (say, a week)should help.

    Personally, I enjoy a hanky over the mouth to both tame my initial yell and to set the stage for total domination. He’s in charge from that point on. Being pinned down on a hard surface with a tight choke grip is another way to get your light s&m on without coming too close to death. High ponytails wrapped tightly around the hand of your man are good as well.

    You know, if you decide to go that route.

    *innocently backs out of room*

  53. “Everyday? Ya’ll some wolverine b!tches then.”
    DEAD.

    lmao

    I tried waxing myself once and I still have the knife mark on my leg where I tried to scrape that crap off (it didn’t snatch off like the instructions said. lol)

  54. Jaci Says:

    Hi Anna…

    *pins on freak of the week award*

    Wow…ok I am going to tell him…

    I need to e-mail you for more ideas

  55. cuzzo Says:

    wth???? I feel like I’ve been violated by Anna….I need a bath now.

    Thanks for your input Anna…not so innocent

  56. LMAO Anna… U don’t have to back out.

  57. “wth???? I feel like I’ve been violated by Anna….I need a bath now.

    Thanks for your input Anna…not so innocent”

    Oh GAWD this is hilarious.

  58. cuzzo Says:

    The same thing happened to me Nick. I didn’t have to scrape off with a knife though. But that sh!t was hell to take off.

  59. cuzzo Says:

    I get a blank page when I click view and order…

  60. Jaci Says:

    @Nick

    See I told you it won’t let people in.

    @Cuzzo and Nick

    I like Anna…she just admits her freaky thangs better than we do.

  61. cuzzo Says:

    I’d admit something….I just have nothing to admit 🙂 well, nothing freaky.

    I may have felt up a man’s wang in a public place like home girl did at the dinner table in Wedding Crashers….not exactly freaky deaky.

  62. Jaci Says:

    Hm…let me see what I’ve done…

    Is feeling a wang in a car outside in a parking lot freaky while a friend is in the back seat?

  63. “The same thing happened to me Nick. I didn’t have to scrape off with a knife though. But that sh!t was hell to take off.”

    YES. It like ,sticks to your leg.

    I wonder why I can get in yaw… I don’t know what’s going on.

    “I may have felt up a man’s wang in a public place like home girl did at the dinner table in Wedding Crashers….not exactly freaky deaky.”

    Yeah, that’s like a negative two on the freaky scale. lol

  64. cuzzo Says:

    lol @ jac – maybe if the friend is watching and liking it…but then that would make the friend freaky and not u.

  65. cuzzo Says:

    @Nicki – “wonder why I can get in yaw… I don’t know what’s going on. ”
    maybe they know you are giving out the information and shut it down, lol

  66. Jaci Says:

    @Cuzzo

    i was thinking the same thing about nick’s site

    oh and she was busy…she was like dude i’m not paying attention so just let her get you off.

  67. “Nicki – “wonder why I can get in yaw… I don’t know what’s going on. ”
    maybe they know you are giving out the information and shut it down, lol”

    LMAO.. I promise when I click on the link it works… one of my girls visits often to meddle in other people’s wedding pics.

    So once you clicked on view and order, it was blank?

  68. Jaci Says:

    @kNICKerbocker

    That’s what we’re tryna tell you

  69. cuzzo Says:

    @Nicki – “So once you clicked on view and order, it was blank?”

    uh, yea.

  70. cuzzo Says:

    I think 3-somes and swinging/group sex is freaky and not-normal….period.
    anything with animals…freak nasty
    secretions……freak of the week
    bondage….freak on a leash

  71. Jaci Says:

    @Cuzzo

    Have you set a date?

  72. Anna Says:

    Now I can never post a pic with my posts! Honestly, you would never think I would do that sort of thing – I usually give off a “good girl” vibe. But I have I also have a bit of chexual ADHD and don’t like to do it the same way too many times in a row. I want the full gamut in my relationship – comfy with my head scarf on right before bed (holla at ya girl, Nicki and Cuzzo!), the Wild Led Zeppelin, Pin Me Down and Make Me Hollar, Extra Slow and Romantic, you name it (within reason) and I pretty much want it. I’m an Aries, can’t help it. But true to the post, there’s some stuff I’ve seen that makes me blush just to LOOK! Then I say, now THAT’S freaky!

  73. cuzzo Says:

    @Jac – nope

  74. Jaci Says:

    I think 3-somes and swinging is freaky and not-normal….period.

    Welp…there’s my certification.

  75. Jaci Says:

    @Anna

    To post a pic you need a wordpress account.

    Ummmm I’m a Taurus

  76. cuzzo Says:

    @Anna – u can do like No Mo and put up a pic of a pimp or something 🙂 U shouldn’t have anything to worry about with putting ure real face up though…

  77. No. Says:

    @Anna: “Personally, I enjoy a hanky over the mouth to both tame my initial yell and to set the stage for total domination.”

    My girl is gonna get got tonight and its all your fault

  78. Rob Says:

    question? is a “roleplay” of rape possible? like what are you looking for really, agressive sex? or do you want the violation feeling coupled with the counseling and mental degradation to actually experience the roleplay? i don’t think a rape roleplay is even feasible.

  79. cuzzo Says:

    “My girl is gonna get got tonight and its all your fault”

    @No – I don’t even want to think about what you mean

    @Rob – you sound like u have close ties to a rape victim. The “act” of rape can be played out of course without the emotional baggage.


Leave a Reply

